PLANETARY GOVERNMENT

by Arthur Smid

I have a choice
To make civilization
A realization
Or does it hurt?

Love is so understanding
It’s good to have you back
She is now open as home
Our united state of consciousness

Building with people and empty rooms
The split level mansion of the monkey tribe
A world of me and not me, light and dark
An old building

I created to protect me
My shield and industry
In protection and security
I lived in uncertainty

And firm realization in conflict
Ordinary conflict then relaxation
I can know inside a fact
Like building truth

My habit recycles experience
The infinity of time limited to time
Lost and found on earth
She is asking me, What next?

Leave a Reply

